Buy Online Derek Forbes - Echoes CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

Derek Forbes

Echoes CD Album

CD $13.99 $11.19

Release Date: 05/08/2016

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

This is a Watershed for me, a chance to show what I can do, and a gift to you, the fans, for staying with SM through all the changes, and giving me your support... I really appreciate it.

On this album, I play and sing everything. There are no other musicians. It is a true 'solo' effort. drums, keyboards, guitars, mandolin, banjo, theremin, tablas, stylophone, kitchen sink.... all played by me.

1. 30 Frames A Second
2. This Fear Of Gods
3. Today I Died Again
4. Factory
5. League Of Nations
6. Room
7. The American
8. King Is White And In The Crowd
9. New Gold Dream
10. Pleasantly Disturbed
11. Film Theme